M2E Pro warning "Another Synchronization Is Already Running"

The warning “Another Synchronization Is Already Running” appears in the Synchronization Log, if it is time to start new synchronization, but the previous is not finished yet. So the system waits until the current synchronization process will finish.

Normally, you should ignore this warning.