Sale Price settings and the Repricing Service

The Sale Price settings are not compatible with the dynamic Price updating.

So, to prevent any possible issues related to it, the Sale Price will be disabled for your Products within 30 minutes after they are added to the Service.

If you need to provide a Sale Price for the Product, you must disable it for repricing first.

The detailed information can be found here.